Category F5 - Twista
Category F5

Category F5 is the seventh studio album by American rapper Twista. The album marks the first collaboration with Chicago producer the Legendary Traxster since 2004’s Kamikaze. The album was released on July 14, 2009 and features guest appearances from Yung Buk, Lil Boosie, R. Kelly, Gucci Mane, OJ da Juiceman, Erika Shevon, Busta Rhymes, Do or Die, Johnny P, Static Major, Akon, Liffy Stokes and Kanye West.
Distribution of songs on Category F5 by producer