Bulletproof (Soundtrack) - 50 Cent
Bulletproof (Soundtrack)

Bulletproof is the soundtrack album of 50 Cent’s game of the same name. It features 13 previously unreleased songs from 50 Cent, which are not related to the game. The game sold 1.2 million copies. People who pre-ordered the game at some retailers were given a never before released DVD of 50’s 2003 tour called “No Fear, No Mercy”. Most of the songs were produced by Sha Money XL. You can check an interview with 50 about his game here.
Distribution of songs on Bulletproof (Soundtrack) by producer