unreleased - Jak Tripper

Just a collection of Jak songs that weren’t put on any release. Just exclusives released on YouTube or elsewhere. Perverse Suffering and Worship The Animal were two songs written for an album called 3’s Company that Jak had ended up scrapping. Most the songs were released on EPs like Busted Boiler EP and The Punch Buggy Collection. These 2 tracks for some reason never made the cut.
Distribution of songs on unreleased by producer