Rock The House

Rock the House is the debut studio album from the hip-hop duo DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince. The album was released on April 7, 1987, in the United States, and was subsequently re-issued in 1988 in both Europe and the United Kingdom. The album featured three singles; “The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff”, “A Touch of Jazz” and “Girls Ain’t Nothing But Trouble”.
Distribution of songs on Rock The House by producer