Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince. The album includes several of the duo’s biggest hits, including “Girls Ain’t Nothing but Trouble,” “Parents Just Don’t Understand,” and “Summertime”. The album also includes the previously unreleased track “Lovely Daze”, and two solo tracks by Will Smith.
Distribution of songs on Greatest Hits by producer