Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' - Kid Cudi
Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' is Kid Cudi’s sixth studio album, originally set to release on September 30th, 2016. However, it was delayed and released digitally December 16, 2016 and physically December 23, 2016. The 19-track double-disc album contains features including Travis Scott, André 3000, Willow and Pharrell Williams. The album is divided into four acts; which is also how Cudi presented the Man on the Moon album series: Act I: Tuned (Tracks 1-5) Act II: Prophecy (Tracks 6-10) Act III: Niveaux de l'Amour (Tracks 11-15) Act IV: It’s Bright & Heaven is Warm (Tracks 16-19) As the acts progress, the album evolves from a slow, dark aura into a more uplifting, happy tone.
Distribution of songs on Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' by producer