Til the Casket Drops - Clipse
Til the Casket Drops

Til The Casket Drops is Clipse’s third officially released album. While their first two albums, Lord Willin' and Hell Hath no Fury were solely produced by The Neptunes (Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo), the duo “only” produced 8 songs on this album, but still served as the album’s Executive Producers. The 5 other songs were produced by Sean C & LV, DJ Khalil, and Chin Injeti. Til The Casket Drops was the last album Clipse released before the brothers decided to focus on solo releases.
Distribution of songs on Til the Casket Drops by producer