Disturbing tha Peace - Ludacris
Disturbing tha Peace

Disturbing tha Peace is the second compilation album released by record label Disturbing tha Peace. Artists who appear on the album include Ludacris, Bobby V, I-20 and Shawnna. This album has been certified Gold by the RIAA. The first single from the album was “Georgia” by Ludacris and Field Mob featuring Jamie Foxx. The original edition featured lyrics from Ray Charles’s Georgia On My Mind, but a disagreement with his recording company led to a re-recording of the song. The second single was Shawnna’s only song on the album, “Gettin' Some”.
Distribution of songs on Disturbing tha Peace by producer