Year of the Dog... Again - DMX
Year of the Dog... Again

Year of the Dog… Again is the 6th studio album by American rapper DMX. The album was released on August 1, 2006, by Ruff Ryders Entertainment, Sony Urban Music and Columbia Records. The album was supported by the singles “We in Here” and “Lord Give Me a Sign”. The album debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on the Rap Charts with 125,000 copies sold. It was DMX’s first album to not debut at number one on the Billboard 200.
Distribution of songs on Year of the Dog... Again by producer