The Fifth - Dizzee Rascal
The Fifth

The Fifth is the fifth studio album by British rapper Dizzee Rascal, released on 30 September 2013 under Dirtee Stank and Universal Music Group. The Fifth is Dizzee Rascal’s first release since he signed with Universal. It succeeds his fourth studio album Tongue n' Cheek and features production from RedOne, M.J. Cole, Baptiste, Goldstein, Andrew “Pop” Wansel, Teddy Sky, among others. The album features guest appearances from singers Jessie J, Robbie Williams, Sean Kingston, Angel, and rappers Tinie Tempah, Bun B and Trae, along with Will.I.Am, who also serves as a producer on the album. The album was supported by three releases — “Bassline Junkie”, “H-Town” featuring Bun B and Trae tha Truth and “Goin' Crazy” featuring Robbie Williams, the former of which was released as a promotional single and peaked at number 10 on the UK Singles Chart.
Distribution of songs on The Fifth by producer