Best Of - 50 Cent
Best Of

Best Of is 50 Cent’s first “Greatest Hits” compilation album, released on March 31, 2017 by Shady Records, Aftermath Records, and Interscope Records. This marks the last release by Cent from Interscope, as a result of a five-album deal. This album includes songs from all across his discography, including The Massacre (2005), Curtis (2007), Before I Self Destruct (2009) and the classic Get Rich or Die Tryin' (2003), as well as a bonus track from his unreleased debut album, Power of the Dollar (2000).
Distribution of songs on Best Of by producer