The State vs. Radric Davis - Gucci Mane
The State vs. Radric Davis

The State vs. Radric Davis is the sixth studio album by American rapper Gucci Mane. It was released on December 8, 2009. The State vs. Radric Davis comes after a slew of independent releases, mixtapes, and features over the past few years. Productions from Polow da Don, Drumma Boy, Mannie Fresh, among others. Featured artists includes, Usher, Plies, Lil Wayne, Cam'ron, Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Bun B, OJ da Juiceman, Wooh da Kid, Waka Flocka Flame, and Nicki Minaj. The iTunes deluxe version contains the EP, Wasted: The Prequel. The album debuted at number 10 on the US Billboard 200 selling 90,000 copies in its first week. The album was met with generally favorable reviews from music critics. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA for sales exceeding 500,000 copies. With the success of The State vs. Radric Davis, Gucci Mane announced that his next two albums will be parts of a trilogy. The second, and third album will be called The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted due for release September 28, 2010, and The State vs. Radric Davis: The Verdict, respectively. However he later decided to break the trilogy and change the third album’s title.
Distribution of songs on The State vs. Radric Davis by producer