K.T.S.E. - Teyana Taylor

K.T.S.E. (an initialism for Keep That Same Energy) is Teyana Taylor’s second studio album, released on June 22, 2018. Kanye West had previously announced the album’s release date on April 19, 2018. K.T.S.E. is the fifth and final album in a five-album series of releases executive produced by Kanye West, following Pusha-T’s DAYTONA, Kanye’s solo album ye, Kanye & Kid Cudi’s collaborative album KIDS SEE GHOSTS, and Nas‘ eleventh album NASIR. K.T.S.E. has a total of eight tracks, departing from the seven-track format of the four previous projects. However, the album’s run-time of nearly 23 minutes is similar to its counterparts. It’s worth noting that on the outro for “Wouldn’t Leave,” the fourth song on ye, Ty Dolla $ign repeats: Keep that same energy Keep that same energy Keep that same energy This appears to be an ‘Easter egg’ reference to the project, or it could’ve actually inspired Teyana’s album title.
Distribution of songs on K.T.S.E. by producer