Mad Love: The Prequel - Sean Paul & Major Lazer
Mad Love: The Prequel

Mad Love the Prequel is the first extended play by Jamaican singer Sean Paul. It is supported by the singles “No Lie Featuring Dua Lipa” as the Lead Singles, “Tek Weh Yuh Heart”, “Body”, “Mad Love”, “Tip Pon It” and “Naked Truth”, and was released by SPJ Productions and Island Records on 29 June 2018. The collection features guest appearances from Jhené Aiko, Ellie Goulding, Major Lazer, Stefflon Don, Migos, Tory Lanez
Distribution of songs on Mad Love: The Prequel by producer