Evil Genius - Gucci Mane
Evil Genius

Less than a week after releasing El Gato: The Human Glacier, Gucci Mane announced that his next album would be titled Evil Genius. After releasing a plethora of projects in 2016 and 2017, respectively, Gucci decided to take his time for his 2018 project. The 18-track album boasts features from Quavo, Takeoff, Lil Yachty, 21 Savage, Bruno Mars, Kevin Gates, Lil Skies, Kodak Black, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and Lil Pump. “Solitaire” was released as the album’s lead single on March 9, 2018. The album’s second single, “Wake Up in the Sky,” was released on September 14, 2018. “I’m Not Goin'” was released on November 15, 2018, and “BiPolar” was released on November 30, 2018, precisely a week before the album. “Kept Back” was released as a promotional single on August 9, 2018; it did not appear on the original tracklist but was included on the album as a bonus track. On November 6, 2018, Gucci revealed the album’s tracklist.
Distribution of songs on Evil Genius by producer