STOKELEY is Ski Mask the Slump God’s eponymous debut studio album and the follow-up to his April 2018 mixtape BEWARE THE BOOK OF ELI. The album boasts features from Lil Yachty, Juice WRLD, Lil Baby, and Austin Lam. Young Thug was listed on the initial tracklist, but he was not included in the final product. Production on the album is handled by Natra Average, Kenny Beats, and OG Parker, among others. On August 13, 2018, Ski Mask tweeted a message stating that his new project would be released in October and would have sixteen songs total. However, in late October, Ski Mask posted a message that he was postponing the album until November to ensure its quality. On October 31, 2018, Ski Mask announced the album’s title in a post on his Instagram story, in which he also detailed what fans should expect from the album. On November 18, 2018, Ski Mask posted the album cover, teasing an imminent release. Ten days later, Ski Mask unveiled the album’s release date and tracklist, lowering the number of tracks to thirteen.
Distribution of songs on STOKELEY by producer