Four Letter Word - Elle Varner
Four Letter Word

Four Letter Word is the upcoming sophomore album by singer-songwriter Elle Varner. In 2017 Varner, changed labels from RCA Records/MBK to eOne Music and is therefore recording more new material for the album. The album is led by the four 4 Letter Word EP promo singles: “Cold Case”, “Fuck It All”, “See Me Tonight” & “Little Do You Know” along with the official singles “Birthday”, “Rover” and “Don’t Wanna Dance”. Producers Varner has worked with as yet for the project include Benny Cassette, Salaam Remi, Hit-Boy, DJ Camper, SAK PASE, Eric Hudson, Nineteen85, Tayla Parx, Elijah Blake, Mack Wilds, Da Internz, Boi-1-Da and Pop & Oak
Distribution of songs on Four Letter Word by producer