Yung Bans - Yung Bans
Yung Bans

Yung Bans is the self-titled compilation mixtape by American rapper Yung Bans, released on December 31, 2018. The compilation includes Bans’s five self-titled EPs, many of his other songs from SoundCloud, and seven new tracks. The whopping 72-track compilation features a plethora of artists, including Lil Skies, Landon Cube, YBN Nahmir, Juice WRLD, Gunna, Lil Yachty as well as many others.
Distribution of songs on Yung Bans by producer