True Magic - Yasiin Bey
True Magic

True Magic is the third album by Mos Def, released December 29, 2006. Upon release, True Magic received generally mixed or average from music critics. 1 “True Magic” 2 “Undeniable” 3 “U R the One” 4 “Thug Is a Drug” 5 “Crime & Medicine” 6 “A Ha” 7 “Dollar Day” 8 “Napoleon Dynamite” 9 “There Is a Way” 10 “Sun, Moon, Stars” 11 “Murder of a Teenage Life” 12 “Fake Bonanza” 13 “Perfect Timing” 14 “Lifetime”
Distribution of songs on True Magic by producer