Ego Trippin' - Snoop Dogg
Ego Trippin'

Snoop Dogg’s ninth studio album Ego Trippin' was released on March 11, 2008 by Doggystyle Records and Geffen Records. The significance of the album’s title was that Snoop initially wasn’t going to have any features but that plan changed as he collaborated with the likes of Kurupt, Jamie Foxx, Pharrell, Too $hort, Mistah FAB, Everlast and Willie Nelson. The album debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200 chart and was supported by the singles “Sexual Eruption” (a.k.a. “Sensual Seduction”), “Life of da Party,” “My Medicine,” and “Those Gurlz.”
Distribution of songs on Ego Trippin' by producer